Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Natalie Clark

Office Manager, EA to CEO

Fresh out of the sweet southern Carolinas, Natalie is a graduate from the College of Charleston with a BA in Communications. She comes from a background in design and during her last year of school worked in the wedding planning & designing biz... growing her love of being detail-oriented and managing projects. She is the 'middle child' of four girls (five, if you include the golden retriever) which explains... a lot. After college Natalie left the palm trees and beach weather behind to jump start her career in the Big Apple. She is Bisnow's de facto Atmosphere Queen - Natalie helps us generate a fun, happy, and collaborative company culture. She also makes sure Bisnow stays the well-oiled machine that it is (and might even be able to tell you the whereabouts of the COO & CEO). Having a knack for all things organization, you'll probably catch her color coordinating...well...anything. With a love for all things funky, on a given day you can find Natalie antiquing or decorating her (and her fellow Bisnowees') apartment. Or just bein' all zen at yoga.

Tyler Fisher

VP, Sales

Noting a regrettable lack of abnormally tall gingers, we knew Tyler would be a good fit from the moment he walked in the door. Atop Tyler's extensive resume you will find the marks from his report cards in grades K-12 that read "too talkative." (Which means he must be somehow related to director of people ops, Will Friend.)  Tyler prides himself on his ability to talk a dog off a meat truck or the paint off the wall. (Give him a call if you have any pesky wallpaper that won’t come down.) He also prides himself on his ability to use worn out clichés.  Never one to be scared of picking up the phone or working through the night (he has a passionate hate for sleep), Tyler grinds night and day as Bisnow's VP, West Coast, looking to grow Bisnow to the next logical step - world domination. (In a metaphorical sense… no need to dive into your emergency bunkers.)

Kaitlyn Cullen

Event Coordinator, West Coast

Kaitlyn Cullen joins us from The Plaza, where she worked as an event coordinator for almost three years. Kaitlyn moved to the Golden State from Connecticut and is an incredible addition to both our coordination and our West Coast team. She also joins the group of University of Delaware alums that currently works at Bisnow, so we know she can "work an event." (Read: party) ;)

Tara Lerman

Custom Content Writer

Born and raised in the kinda-sorta suburb of Fairfield, Connecticut, Tara decided the New England winters weren’t quite cold enough and ventured up to Saratoga Springs, NY to earn her undergraduate degree in English (no “useless liberal arts major” jokes, please). After graduation, she traveled “South” to the nation’s capital where she spent the last two years working alongside government agencies to create digital content and drive online audience engagement. But the self-proclaimed coffee addict just couldn’t stay away from the city that never sleeps. She moved back to NYC to join Bisnow’s Editorial team as a custom content writer, where she will be covering the latest real estate trends. When she’s not working at Bisnow, you can find Tara at a live concert, exploring a new neighborhood, or blogging about coffee.

Champaign Williams

Homepage Editor

Champaign is as bubbly as her name suggests, though being named after an alcoholic beverage does have its downfalls (thank God it wasn’t Gin & Juice... or Absinthe). She comes from Stockton, CA, known as “the valley” of NorCal, and has traveled a great deal (if two states and Mexico count) in her 26 years. Writing, singing and binging on RomComs and TV shows is what brings her pleasure. Having spent far more than the average four years at CSU Northridge to obtain her bachelor’s degree in journalism, Champaign began her career at a community Business Journal in Los Angeles. Time progressed and before long (or roughly two years later) she transitioned to Bisnow, where she gets to convince people she’s an expert in commercial real estate. Sarcasm and laughter are her constant companions, and she hopes to get into international law in the foreseeable future. Until then, bring on the multifamily and office market trends, REIT mergers and “almost never boring” commercial real estate news.

Matt Ruland

Escape & Ascent Curator

Football, fitness, and food; that’s how Matty does it. A Maryland guy through and through, Matt spent his college years in the equipment room for Maryland Football, losing 100 pounds, and earning a degree in Being-A-Great-Dad...I mean Family Science. After graduation, he joined Head Football Coach James Franklin’s newly formed staff at Vanderbilt University. Matt was livin’ the dream in Nashville, immersed in a world of nothing but SEC football and country music.. Alas, like all dreams, the alarm went off…it was time to chase his own dream. And if one is taking for himself, he must give to others. Matt jumped out of the football world and began working at the Regional Institute for Children & Adolescents (RICA) in Rockville, MD while training for an Ironman. Then on July 24, 2016 Matt swam, biked and ran his way through Ironman Lake Placid. Between the race and walking through our doors IronMatt filled his time with pints of ice cream and his black lab, Bodie.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Austin & San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Greg Cox

281-770-1868

greg.cox@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver & Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles & Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

New York

Max Tawil

347-409-5037

max.tawil@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Raleigh, Charlotte, Nashvi

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin, San Antonio, Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Melissa Oyler

704-560-9212

melissa.oyler@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Houston

Catie Dixon

972-832-5076

catie@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Toronto, San Diego, Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com